Encyclopedia of measurement and statisticsThe Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics, in two-volumes, presents state-of-the-art information and ready-to-use facts from the fields of measurement and statistics in a non-intimidating and accessible style. The Encyclopedia is specifically written to appeal to undergraduate students as well as practitioners, researchers and consumers of information.
Encyclopedia of Quantitative Risk Analysis and AssessmentThis ressource combines the knowledge of several research fields, enriching the basic statistical theory of risk management by bringing together the special features of each area. Coverage ranges across life science, engineering, political science, healthcare, finance, military and practical statistics
IEEE XploreIEEE Xplore provides web access to more than four-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners
MathSciNet (AMS)MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
MathSciNet (EBSCO)MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature of the past 61 years. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications. It provides links to original articles and free access to Featured Reviews.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (Proquest)This database is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte. /
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
ScopusScopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Web of ScienceAn index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
Zentralblatt MATHThe database contains references to about 3,000 journals and serials, and 180.000 books in pure and applied mathematics. Coverage: complete from 1868 to the present
Kun til personligt studie- og forskningsbrug. Studerende og ansatte ved SDU samt ansatte ved OUH og hospitalerne i Region Syddanmark har adgang til elektroniske materialer via Syddansk Universitetsbibliotek. Uanset hvor du befinder dig, skal du logge ind for at få adgang. Se vejledning til adgang her.
Support: Læs FAQ over de mest almindelige problemer med elektroniske materialer. Har du brug for yderligere hjælp, kan du kontakte Licenskontoret via e-mail email@example.com, eller telefon 6550 2632.