HeinOnlineDette link åbner i et nyt vindue HeinOnline is a database containing more than 145 million pages and 140,000 titles of legal history and government documents. In addition to its collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents and more.
Website publishing all UK legislation and managed by The National Archives on behalf of HM Government.
Nexis UniDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Nerxis Uni provides quick access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, EU and international law. LexisNexis Academic NEWS supplies full-text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, more than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters, broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks and political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences and more.
UK Treaties Online (UKTO) provides an official record of the UK's treaty obligations under international law and is sourced by Treaty Section of the Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. UKTO gives access to information on over 14,000 treaties to which the UK is or has been a party with links to texts of command papers published in the UK Treaty Series from 1892.
Westlaw InternationalDette link åbner i et nyt vindue - please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.” Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.
The UK Parliament has two Houses that work on behalf of UK citizens to check and challenge the work of Government, make and shape effective laws, and debate/make decisions on the big issues of the day.
The German Law Archive publishes cases, statutes, literature and bibliographies on German law in English language.
Westlaw InternationalDette link åbner i et nyt vindue - please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.” Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.
The United States of America (USA)
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing a very largecollection of bibliographic and full text content. The database covers the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Criminal Justice Database (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Criminal Justice Database is a database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. The database also contains U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, dissertations, crime reports and crime blogs.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Criminology Collection (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The collection supports research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as law enforcement and security services. It includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Encyclopedia of Law & SocietyDette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Encyclopedia of Law and Society represents interdisciplinary perspectives on law from sociology, criminology, cultural anthropology, political science, social psychology, and economics. The encyclopedia covers both American and international law and society.
HeinOnlineDette link åbner i et nyt vindue HeinOnline is a database containing more than 145 million pages and 140,000 titles of legal history and government documents. In addition to its collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents and more.
Nexis UniDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Nerxis Uni provides quick access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, EU and international law. LexisNexis Academic NEWS supplies full-text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, more than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters, broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks and political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences and more.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The NCJRS: National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database contains summaries of over 200,000 U.S. and international publications, including federal, state, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, audiovisual presentations, and unpublished research. The NCJRS Abstracts Database excludes most legal decisions, opinions, and statutes.. Documents are either written in English or have an English-language summary.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Westlaw InternationalDette link åbner i et nyt vindue - please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.” Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.
