Guides: Pædagogik & Uddannelse: Fagside

Forskningsdatabaser

Pædagogik & Uddannelse

Australian Education Index (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Australian Education Index is a comprehensive collection of educational research documents relating to educational trends, policy, and practices. The database is produced by the Cunningham Library for the Australian Council for Educational Research and is Australia's largest source of education information. Coverage includes trends and practices in teaching, learning and educational management in Australia. Consists of more than 200000 entries, approx. 70000 full text references. 1977-
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Education collection (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue This collection provides access to ERIC, the leading index for education research, in combination with the full- text Education Database. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers and more, including full- text from hundreds of leading education journals
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
ERIC (EBSCO) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world’s largest education database containing over 1.5 million records. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, and administered by the U.S. National Library of Education. Provides access, increases and facilitates the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. Covers internationally from 1966-. EBSCO entrance
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
ERIC (ProQuest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world’s largest education database containing over 1.5 million records. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, and administered by the U.S. National Library of Education. Provides access, increases and facilitates the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. Covers internationally from 1966- PROQUEST entrance
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
ERIC (US Department of Education) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world’s largest education database containing over 1.5 million records. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, and administered by the U.S. National Library of Education. Provides access, increases and facilitates the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. Covers internationally from 1966-. Original entrance
Fachportal Pädagogik (German Education Portal) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The portal is the central access point to professional educational information in Germany. Mainly for professionals in educational research and practice, and those interested in educational science. Adheres to the principle of “Open Access”, i.e. the open availability of scientific resources. The service focuses on reference systems for searching literature, research data and comprehensive information collections relevant in the context of educational science and educational research
Teacher Reference Center (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. Topics covered include Best Practices, Curriculum Development, Literacy Standards, Pedagogical Research, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Science & Mathematics, School Administration, and more. From 1984-
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Tværfaglige

Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
JSTOR Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Digital library of important scholarly journals, mostly humanities and social sciences. Mostly 20th century
Muse Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. It provides 100% full-text online access to high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from scholarly publishers. Book collections on Project MUSE were launched in January 2012 and offer top quality book-length scholarship, fully integrated with MUSE's scholarly journal content.
Scopus Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Web of Science Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue An index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™

Andre relevante

Business Source Complete (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing a very largecollection of bibliographic and full text content. The database covers the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Communication Source (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Communication Source offers information for scholars studying mass media, communications theory, linguistics, organizational communication, phonetics and speech pathology.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue IBSS is an essential online resource for social science and interdisciplinary research. IBSS includes over 3 million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It has a broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Over 2,800 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books are included each year. IBSS is updated biweekly, with approximately 100,000 new records added each year
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global (PQDT) ™ database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 2.7 million full-text works from thousands of universities.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte
PsycArticles Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Contains research articles from journals published by American Psychological Association and affiliated. Search for PsycArticles in PsycInfo.
PsycINFO (Ovid) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PsycInfo is a bibliographic database providing abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. PsycInfo is updated weekly. About 99% of the journals in the database are peer-reviewed, dating from the early 1800s to the present.
SocINDEX (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue SocINDEX is the world's most comprehensive sociology research database. SocINDEX cover all subdisciplines of sociology, including abortion, anthropology, criminology, criminal justice, cultural sociology, demography, economic development, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, politics, religion, rural sociology, social psychology, social structure, social work, sociological theory, sociology of education, substance abuse, urban studies, violence, and many others.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Sociological Abstracts (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Sociological Abstracts indexes international scholarly literature in sociology. Sociological Abstracts and its companion file Social Services Abstracts, cover the international literature of sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. It provides abstracting and indexing of articles and book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications, plus books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and working papers.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Sociology Collection (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ProQuest Sociology covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles indexed in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts. As well as hundreds of full text scholarly journals, the database also includes over 500 recent full-text doctoral dissertations on sociology.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Sports Medicine and Education Index (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Abstracts featuring a wide variety of content, ranging from physical education curricula, to sports medicine, to dance. Health education and physical therapy are also covered as they continue to become more prevalent in our society
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Ebøger og elektroniske tidsskrifter

Browzine : Education Adgang til Browzine (bibliotekets online tidsskiftssamling), herunder en sortering på "Education".
SAGE Journals - Education Direkte indgang til "Education" i SAGE Journals.
Springer Link - Education Online forskningsartikler, kapitler, bøger inden for emnet "Education" udgivet af forlaget Springer.
Wiley Online Library - Education Forskningstidsskrifter og bøger under emnet "Education" udgivet af forlaget Wiley.

Danske og nordiske kilder

Bibliotek.dk Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Indeholder bøger, artikler og andet materiale udgivet i Danmark samt hvad der findes på danske offentlige biblioteker. Det er muligt at bestille materialet

Bibsys Oria Oria er en søkemotor som lar deg søke i norske fag- og forskningsbiblioteks ressurser; bøker, artikler, tidsskrifter, musikk, filmer og elektroniske ressurser m.m.
Cristin - Current Information System in Norway Norsk parallel til Den Danske Forskningsdatabase.
Dansk Pædagogisk Historisk Forening og Samling Foreningen har til formål at indsamle, registrere, bearbejde og formidle kildemateriale af betydning for dansk pædagogisk historie, sådan som den er kommet til udtryk i børneinstitutioner. Hjemmesiden indeholder oversigter over bøger, afhandlinger, udgivelser m.m. med pædagogisk historisk indhold.

Danmarks Forskningsportal Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Danmarks Forskningsportal er en åben national forskningsinfrastruktur, dedikeret til at indsamle og organisere data om dansk forskning, samt opbygge offentlige tjenester og databaser, der letter opdagelse og undersøgelse af dansk forskning. Danmarks Forskningsportal er produceret af Uddannelses- og Forskningsministeriet af NORA – National Open Research Analytics
DiVA. Digitala Vetenskapliga Arkivet Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue DiVA portal is a finding tool and an institutional repository for research publications and student theses written at 49 universities and research institutions in Sweden.
Idunn.no Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Idunn.no er en digital publiceringsplatform for fag- og forskningstidsskrifter. Du kan søge i over 26 000 kvalitetssikrede artikler indenfor fagområderne jura, pædagogik, helse- og socialfag, samfundsfag, humanistiske fag, økonomi og naturfag.

Libris Grunden i Libris är samarbetet mellan mer än 500 svenska bibliotek, som gemensamt bygger upp innehållet. Libris består av många olika system, bland annat tjänsten Libris webbsök. KB ansvarar för drift och utveckling av systemen, men samarbetet präglas av medinflytande och deltagande.
NB-ECEC Kvalitetsvurderet skandinavisk forskning i 0-6-årige børn i dagtilbud. Forkortelsen står for Nordic Base of Early Childhood Education and Care. Databasen retter sig især til studerende inden for pædagogik, fagprofessionelle og undervisere på pædagogiske uddannelser.
NORA Forskningspublikationer fra norske universiteter: Artikler, afhandlinger, bogkapitler, forskningsrapporter.
Skolporten Skolporten AB är ett politiskt, religiöst och fackligt obundet företag. Verksamhetens kärna är omvärldsbevakning och fortbildning riktad till de verksamma i skolan.
Socialpædagogernes Vidensbank Vidensbanken er en service fra Socialpædagogerne (www.sl.dk), hvor du kan finde viden om socialpædagogisk arbejde.
SwePub Svensk parallel til Den Danske Forskningsdatabase.

Metodeværktøjer

SAGE Research Methods Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue SAGE Research Methods is a methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods find the best technique to use in their research.
Scribo Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
OBS - Du skal downloade alle igangværende projekter til eget drev. Der vil d. 18. november blive foretaget en opdatering, der betyder at alle hidtidige gemte projekter bliver slettet.

Ingen walk-in brug.
Et interaktivt problemformulerings- og litteratursøgningsværktøj til studerende, som skal skrive en akademisk opgave.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Encyklopædier & Håndbøger

Britannica Academic Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Encyclopædia Britannica's founded in 1768
Encyclopedia of Language and education Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Encyclopedia of Language and Education offers the newest developments including two new volumes of research and scholarly content essential to the field of language teaching and learning in the age of globalization. The Encyclopedia reflects the depth of disciplinary knowledge, breadth of interdisciplinary perspective, and diversity of sociogeographic experience in the field. Throughout, there is an inclusion of contributions from non-English speaking and non-western parts of the world.

Encyclopedia of Educational Philosophy and Theory This encyclopaedia is a dynamic reference and study place for students, teachers, researchers and professionals in the field of education, philosophy and social sciences, offering both short and long entries on topics of theoretical and practical interest in educational theory and philosophy by authoritative world scholars representing the full ambit of education as a rapidly expanding global field of knowledge and expertise. This is an encyclopaedia that is truly global and while focused mainly on the Western tradition is also respectful and representative of other knowledge traditions. It professes to understand the globalization of knowledge. It is unique in the sense that it is based on theoretical orientations and approaches to the main concepts and theories in education, drawing on the range of disciplines in the social sciences. The encyclopaedia privileges the "theory of practice", recognizing that education as a discipline and activity is mainly a set of professional practices that inherently involves questions of power and expertise for the transmission, socialization and critical debate of competing norms and values.
Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development, Second Edition, provides a comprehensive entry point into the existing literature on child development in the fields of psychology, genetics, neuroscience and sociology. Featuring 171 chapters, across 3 volumes, this work helps readers understand these developmental changes, when they occur, why they occur, how they occur, and the factors that influence development.
mere...mindre...
Although some medical information is included, the emphasis lies mainly in normal growth, primarily from a psychological perspective. Comprehensive and in-depth scholarly articles cover theoretical, applied and basic science topics, providing an interdisciplinary approach.

Encyclopedia of the Sciences of Learning Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Encyclopedia of the Sciences of Learning provides an up-to-date, broad and authoritative coverage of the specific terms mostly used in the sciences of learning and its related fields, including relevant areas of instruction, pedagogy, cognitive sciences, and especially machine learning and knowledge engineering.
Oxford Research Encyclopedia Education Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Education provides thorough and balanced syntheses of what is known, what is disputed, and what is in progress in education research. The syntheses offer gateways to new domains of inquiry, providing provocative ideas and incisive critiques as well as addressing the broad controversies that mark education. The ORE of Education aims to be the singular resource for access to all that is known and all that is being thought in and about education.

Routledge Handbooks Online - Education Routledge Education Handbooks exemplify the sector’s interdisciplinary and evolving scholarship, addressing the most recent advances in Educational Foundations, Educational Psychology, Literacy, Measurement and Assessment, Research Methods, and more. Key topics include distance education, equity and diversity in leadership, motivation, multicultural classrooms, policy, teacher preparation, test development, and beyond. Through global scope and perspectives, these volumes present dynamic, internationally relevant research and reflection by leading editors and contributors across established and emerging areas of study. This subject’s full title listing can be downloaded here. As long as there are a minimum of titles available within a subject area then these titles can be purchased within a Subject Collection. New Subject Collections are created annually as new titles are added to the platform.
SAGE Knowledge - Education Direct access to SAGE Knowledge Education which stores several world famous handbooks and encyclopedias within the topics education and pedagogics.
Springer International Handbooks of Education The Springer International Handbooks of Education series aims to provide easily accessible, practical, yet scholarly, sources of information about a broad range of topics and issues in education. Each Handbook follows the same pattern of examining in depth a field of educational theory, practice and applied scholarship, its scale and scope for its substantive contribution to our understanding of education and, in so doing, indicating the direction of future developments. From 1996 to present.
Springer’s “Encyclopedia of Teacher Education” The Encyclopedia is an authoritative work by a collective of leading world scholars representing different cultures and traditions, the global policy convergence and counter-practices relating to the teacher education profession. The accent will be equally on teaching practice and practitioner knowledge, skills and understanding as well as current research, models and approaches to teacher education.
Springer’s “Higher Education: Handbook of Theory and Research” The Handbook series provides a compendium of thorough and integrative literature reviews on a diverse array of topics of interest to the higher education scholarly and policy communities. Each chapter provides a comprehensive review of research findings on a selected topic, critiques the research literature in terms of its conceptual and methodological rigor, and sets forth an agenda for future research intended to advance knowledge on the chosen topic. The Handbook focuses on a comprehensive set of central areas of study in higher education that encompasses the salient dimensions of scholarly and policy inquiries undertaken in the international higher education community. Each annual volume contains chapters on such diverse topics as research on college students and faculty, organization and administration, curriculum and instruction, policy, diversity issues, economics and finance, history and philosophy, community colleges, advances in research methodology, and more. Online from 1999 to present.

International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The largest corpus of knowledge about the social and behavioral sciences in existence, published in its second edition in 2015. Contains about 4,000 articles about subjects and prominent researchers within all social science disciplines, including psychology. 80% of the articles are new or updated since the first edition in 2001. The first edition is available in print in SDUB Odense.

Ordbøger

Den Danske Ordbog Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Den Danske Ordbog (DDO) er med sine næsten 100.000 opslagsord og 12.500 faste udtryk den mest omfattende ordbog over moderne dansk. Den giver besked om ordenes stavning, bøjning, udtale, betydninger, sprogbrug, grammatik, faste udtryk og orddannelse.
Gyldendals røde ordbøger Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Gyldendals Røde Ordbøger giver online adgang til en lang række af Gyldendals velkendte ordbøger vi Ordbogen.com
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Oxford English Dictionary Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources.

Danske nyhedsartikler og fagblade

Asterisk DPUs digitale magasin
Gymnasieskolen Gymnasielærernes fagblad.
Fagbladet Børn & Unge BUPLs fagblad.
Folkeskolen Udgives af Fagbladet Folkeskolen ApS, som ejes af Stibo Complete og Danmarks Lærerforening.

Infomedia Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Infomedias Mediearkiv er Danmarks største online mediearkiv, som giver adgang til millioner af artikler fra landets vigtigste medier tilbage til 1990 og frem til i dag. Infomedia opdateres dagligt med alle landsdækkende dagblade, alle regionale og lokale dagblade, lokale ugeaviser, fagblade og magasiner, nyhedsbureauer, webmedier og radio- og tv-udsendelser.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Plenum Skolelederforeningens fagblad.
Skolebørn Udgives af Skole og Forældre (landsorganisation for skolebestyrelser og forældre til børn i folkeskolen) og har til formål at give forældre til børn i folkeskolen viden og inspiration til, hvordan de kan støtte deres børns skolegang, læring og trivsel.

Skolemonitor Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Skolemonitor skriver om folkeskoler, privat- og friskoler og efterskoler. Der er både fokus på de store linjer og de små nuancer. Der skrives om skolens udvikling og rammevilkår, om politik, økonomi og regler. Om de ideologiske kampe om dannelse, digitalisering og reformer, om læring, test og fælles mål, og om de mennesker, der gør en forskel, og om de løsninger, der virker.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Statistik

Danmarks statistik Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Danmarks Statistik giver adgang til den officielle statistik om Danmark. Statistikken præsenteres i 12 overordnede emner og dækker fastlagte statistikrækker. Emnerne er: Befolkning og valg, Arbejde, indkomst og formue, Priser og forbrug, Udenrigsøkonomi, Levevilkår, Uddannelse og viden, Nationalregnskab og offentlige finanser, Kultur og kirke, Penge og kapitalmarked, Erhvervslivet på tværs, Erhvervslivets sektorer, Geografi, miljø og energi. Statistikbanken kan benyttes hvis man selv ønsker at definere sin statistik
OECD iLibrary Statistics Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue OECD iLibrary Statistics is the online gateway to statistics and data of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).

Forsknings-, evaluerings- og analysecentre

EVA - Danmarks Evalueringsinstitut Danmarks Evalueringsinstitut (EVA) gør uddannelser og dagtilbud bedre - gennem evalueringer, analyser og redskaber, som bidrager til at udvikle kvalitet. Vores viden bruges på alle niveauer - fra institutioner og skoler til kommuner og ministerier.
Center for Ungdomsforskning Center for Ungdomsforskning (CeFU) forsker i unge, ungdom og ungdomsliv. CeFU arbejder tværfagligt, problemorienteret og praksisrelateret. CeFUs livsnerve er kontakten til verden udenfor universitetet. Det betyder, at forskningen bliver til i et tæt samarbejde med organisationer, institutioner, uddannelser, ministerier og andre med kontakt til unge. Nogle er medlemmer af den forening, som står bag CeFU, og som er med til at sikre centeret en solid forankring i samfundet. Samtidig er vi et forskningscenter på et universitet med høje standarder for den viden, vi producerer.
NFA - Det nationale forskningscenter for arbejdsmiljø Det Nationale Forskningscenter for Arbejdsmiljø (NFA) forsker, formidler og uddanner, og bidrager dermed til at udvikle et sundt og sikkert arbejdsmiljø i Danmark.

OECD iLibrary Publications Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue OECD iLibrary Publications contains all publications released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.

PISA - Programme for International Student Assessment PISA is the OECD's Programme for International Student Assessment. PISA measures 15-year-olds’ ability to use their reading, mathematics and science knowledge and skills to meet real-life challenges.
Pædagogisk Indblik, Dansk Pædagogisk Universitet. Forskningsoversigter fra DPU, Aarhus Universitet og Nationalt Center for Skoleforskning
SDU Center for Grundskoleforskning Center for Grundskoleforskning er en strategisk satsning ved SDU igangsat 2020. Centeret indgår i tæt samarbejde med UC Syd, UCL Erhvervsakademi og Professionshøjskole samt andre professionshøjskoler, videncentre og eksterne aktører med kontakt til grundskolen.
SDU Center for Gymnasieforskning Center for Gymnasieforskning er fokuseret på løbende at: 1) møde omverdenens krav om mere forskningsbaseret viden om gymnasieskolen ved at kvalificere og kapacitetsudvide SDUs gymnasieforskning, 2) opdatere og udbyde strukturelt robuste gymnasielærer-uddannelsestilbud samt kompetenceløftende efter- og videreuddannelse rettet mod nuværende og kommende gymnasielærere og 3) bidrage til at udvikle og deltage i dialogen om kvalitet i gymnasieskole og -undervisning.
SDU Center for Learning Computational Thinking Center for Learning Computational Thinking (CLCT) er etableret, da der i forsknings- og samfundsmæssigt er en stigende interesse i Computational Thinking (CT). Interessen vedrører ikke mindst udviklingen af forskningsbaserede måder for, hvordan CT kan understøtte læring. Det afspejles i den hastigt voksende udbredelse af CT i uddannelsessektoren. Spredningen gør det så meget desto vigtigere at relatere kritisk, reflekterende og pædagogisk til både, hvad CT er, og hvordan det kan bruges i forbindelse med læring.
VIVE - Det Nationale Forsknings- og Analysecenter for Velfærd VIVE leverer viden til velfærd - viden der bidrager til at udvikle velfærdssamfundet og den offentlige sektor. Vi beskæftiger os med socialområdet, sundhed, styring, uddannelse, børn og unge, beskæftigelse, integration, ældrepleje, økonomi og offentlig ledelse. VIVE er en uafhængig statslig institution under Social- og Indenrigsministeriet.

Kontakt

Kirstin Remvig

Fag: Pædagogik