Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA) (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue "Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA) is an indexing and abstracting tool covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education. Updated monthly, ASSIA is a comprehensive source of social science and health information for practical and academic professionals. It contains records from over 500 journals published in 16 different countries, including the UK and US.
Digital National Security Archive (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Declassified government documents covering U.S. policy toward critical world events, including their military, intelligence, diplomatic and human rights dimensions – from 1945 to the present. National Security Archive.
Encyclopedia of Political Thought
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue "The encyclopedia examines the history of political thought, contemporary political theory, and political philosophy. The entries range in size from shorter definitions and biographies to extended treatments of major topics and traditions. Tracing the evolution of political thinking from antiquity to the present, the scope of this unprecedented resource emphasizes the richness and diversity of the field’s traditions.
euobserver
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Making sense of the EU. EUobserver is an independent online newspaper reporting on the European Union.
Folketinget
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Indeholder lovforslag, betænkninger, beretninger, spørgsmål til ministre, referater af møder i folketingssalen, udvalgsbilag m.m. - alt hvad der trykkes i Folketingets Forhandlinger og Folketingstidende. Dertil har siden henvisninger til de politiske partiers websider, oplysninger om institutioner under Folketinget, EU-oplysningen, et leksikon med forklaring på parlamentariske udtryk og begreber, Folketingets Lovbutik m.v
Scandinavian University Press
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scandinavian University Press (tidl. Idunn.no) er en digital publiceringsplatform for fag- og forskningstidsskrifter. Du kan søge i over 26 000 kvalitetssikrede artikler indenfor fagområderne jura, pædagogik, helse- og socialfag, samfundsfag, humanistiske fag, økonomi og naturfag.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue IBSS is an essential online resource for social science and interdisciplinary research. IBSS includes over 3 million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It has a broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Over 2,800 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books are included each year. IBSS is updated biweekly, with approximately 100,000 new records added each year
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The largest corpus of knowledge about the social and behavioral sciences in existence, published in its second edition in 2015. Contains about 4,000 articles about subjects and prominent researchers within all social science disciplines, including psychology. 80% of the articles are new or updated since the first edition in 2001. The first edition is available in print in SDUB Odense.
International Political Science Abstracts (Ebsco)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA) is produced and published bimonthly by the International Political Science Association under the auspices of the International Social Science Council and with the support of Unesco, the Fondation Nationale des Sciences Politiques and The American University of Paris. It includes current indexing and abstracts of the world's leading journals in political science.
4 simultaneous users
IPSAPortal (International Political Science Association)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue IPSAPortal is the portal of the International Political Science Association and an official online IPSA publication. Hundreds of useful, rich and qualitatively outstanding websites for political science are selected, rewieved and evaluated by IPSA in order to provide scholars and students of the discipline worldwide an useful tool for online research.
OECD Publications
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue OECD Publications contains all publications released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.
PAIS Index (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PAIS was established in 1914 to chronicle the world's public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics. PAIS contains records for over half a million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more, from over 120 countries. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed. As well, PAIS contains PAIS Archive.
Policy File Index (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Policy File Index is a unique resource for US public policy research. It grants access to timely, updated information from over 350 public policy think tanks, nongovernmental organizations, research institutes, university centers, advocacy groups, and other entities. Over 75 public policy topics are covered, from foreign policy to domestic policy. Content is updated on a frequent basis, with approximately 250 new records added weekly.
Political Science Complete (Ebsco)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Political Science Complete provides full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, (including top-ranked scholarly journals), many of which are unique to the product. The database also features over 340 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 36,000 full-text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.
Politics Collection (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue This collection provides access to renowned databases such as PAIS and WPSA, covering the international literature in political science and public administration/policy, along with related fields. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full text coverage of journal articles, country reports, dissertations, think-tank reports, working papers, government documents and more, including full-text from many leading political science and international relations journals.
Scopus
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output.
SEMDOC
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Statewatch systematically monitors and documents the development of EU Justice and Home Affairs (JHA) policy. SEMDOC (Statewatch European Monitoring & Documentation Centre on Justice and Home Affairs in the EU) was launched in 1977 as a document centre. It seeks to increase public understanding and debate about JHA policy through the provision of comprehensive information about decision-making and legislation.
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Social Sciences Citation Index®, accessed via Web of Science®, provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the bibliographic and citation information they need to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers, and share their findings.
The International Studies Encyclopedia
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The International Studies Encyclopedia is the most comprehensive reference work of its kind for the fields of international studies and international relations. It brings together specially commissioned, peer reviewed essays, written and edited by an international team of the world's best scholars and teachers.
US Government Documents
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue US Governnment Publishing Office's Federal Digital System (FDSys) provides online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government of the United States. Through FDsys, you are able to:Search for documents and publications — FDsys provides advanced search capabilities and the ability to refine and narrow your search for quick access to the information you need.Browse for documents and publications — FDsys offers browsing by collection, Congressional committee, date, and Government author.Access metadata about documents and publications — FDsys provides information about Government publications in standard XML formats.Download documents and publications in multiple renditions or file formats — With FDsys, users can download a single file or download content and metadata packaged together in a compressed file.
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (Proquest)
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Worldwide Political Science Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. The database builds on the merged backfiles of Political Science Abstracts, 1975-2000, and ABC POL SCI, 1984-2000. Since 2000, development of the serials list has focused on expanding international coverage.
Tværfaglige databaser
Scopus
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output.
Web of Science
Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue An index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™.
