I denne guide finder du information om Syddansk Universitetsbiblioteks materialer og ressourcer, der er relevante for studierne indenfor designkultur og design-økonomi.
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Arts & Humanities Database (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Covers: Full-text journal database titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studiesTopics: Art, design, crafts and photographyArchaeology, anthropology and classical studiesArchitecture, interior design and urban planningHistory, philosophy, geography and religionModern languages and literaturesMusic, theatre, film and cultural studies
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Bloomsbury Design LibraryDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Cover: Design and crafts worldwide, from 1500 BCE to the present day. Offers cross-searchable access to a broad and expanding range of encyclopedias, reference works, e-books, images.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing a very largecollection of bibliographic and full text content. The database covers the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Emerald JournalsDette link åbner i et nyt vindue A powerful business research tool that provides critical information when it is most needed. Users have instant access to over 35,000 full text articles from Emerald's international management portfolio, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Subject coverage spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles
JSTORDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Digital library of important scholarly journals, mostly humanities and social sciences. Mostly 20th century
MuseDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community. It provides 100% full-text online access to high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from scholarly publishers. Book collections on Project MUSE were launched in January 2012 and offer top quality book-length scholarship, fully integrated with MUSE's scholarly journal content.
ProQuest Ebook Central (Ebrary)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue E-book Central provide authoritative e-books in a range of subjects. Use E-book Central to quickly and easily find relevant e-books and chapters; read online; search within the e-book; and highlight, take notes and bookmark pages in your online copy, stored on your bookshelf for you. You can also share your research with others, download e-books and chapters to your laptop or mobile device, and more
ScopusDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Sociological Abstracts (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Sociological Abstracts indexes international scholarly literature in sociology. Sociological Abstracts and its companion file Social Services Abstracts, cover the international literature of sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. It provides abstracting and indexing of articles and book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications, plus books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and working papers.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Søg i bibliotekets materialer
SummonSyddansk Universitetsbiblioteks samlede fuldtekstsøgninger i alle digitale ressourcer, samt i bibliotekets katalog.
Bibliotek.dkDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Indeholder bøger, artikler og andet materiale udgivet i Danmark samt hvad der findes på danske offentlige biblioteker. Det er muligt at bestille materialet
