It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier (Ebsco)Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
InfomediaInfomedias Mediearkiv er Danmarks største online mediearkiv, som giver adgang til millioner af artikler fra landets vigtigste medier tilbage til 1990 og frem til i dag. Infomedia opdateres dagligt med alle landsdækkende dagblade, alle regionale og lokale dagblade, lokale ugeaviser, fagblade og magasiner, nyhedsbureauer, webmedier og radio- og tv-udsendelser.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte. /
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
JSTORDigital library of important scholarly journals, mostly humanities and social sciences. Mostly 20th century
Loeb Classical LibraryHarvard University Press presents an interconnected, fully searchable virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Epic and lyric poetry; tragedy and comedy; history, travel, philosophy, and oratory; the great medical writers and mathematicians; those Church Fathers who made particular use of pagan culture — in short, the entire Greek and Latin Classical heritage is represented here with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations
Past Masters SeriesPAST MASTERS series encompasses the world's largest collection of full text electronic editions in philosophy.
The library has bought access to the "All Philosophy Collection".
PhilPapersPhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. It monitors all sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics. It also hosts a large open access archive in philosophy.
PsycINFO (Ovid)PsycInfo is a bibliographic database providing abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
PsycInfo is updated weekly.
About 99% of the journals in the database are peer-reviewed, dating from the early 1800s to the present.
Spinoza BibliografieThe Spinoza bibliography aims at comprising as many titles as possible (Spinoza’s works and texts on the person and the philosophy of Spinoza and its relation to other thinkers / poets / scientists / disciplines etc.) in all languages and countries and to support all users who look for titles referring to special issues.
Stanford Encyclopedia of PhilosophyStanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) covers all central subjects of Philosophy. It is designed so that each entry is maintained and kept up-to-date by an expert or group of experts in the field. All entries and substantive updates are refereed by the members of a distinguished Editorial Board before they are made public.