Guides: Database emneoversigt: Psykologi

Psykologi

Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database which provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
APA Handbooks Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue We have access to APA handbook of men and masculinities APA handbook of behavior analysis APA handbook of testing and assessment in psychology APA handbook of ethics in psychology APA handbook of research methods in psychology APA educational psychology handbook APA handbook of counseling psychology APA handbook of industrial and organizational psychology APA Handbook of Trauma Psychology
CINAHL (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The CINAHL Database provides indexing of nursing and allied health literature including publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Literature covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, physiotherapy, radiotherapy, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and several allied health disciplines
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
EMBASE (Ovid) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue EMBASE, the Excerpta Medica database, is a major biomedical and pharmaceutical database indexing over 8,500 international journals. Includes the Medline database and other titles not covered by Medline
ERIC (EBSCO) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the world’s largest education database containing over 1.5 million records. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, and administered by the U.S. National Library of Education. Provides access, increases and facilitates the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. Covers internationally from 1966-. EBSCO entrance
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue IBSS is an essential online resource for social science and interdisciplinary research. IBSS includes over 3 million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It has a broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Over 2,800 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books are included each year. IBSS is updated biweekly, with approximately 100,000 new records added each year
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The largest corpus of knowledge about the social and behavioral sciences in existence, published in its second edition in 2015. Contains about 4,000 articles about subjects and prominent researchers within all social science disciplines, including psychology. 80% of the articles are new or updated since the first edition in 2001. The first edition is available in print in SDUB Odense.
MEDLINE (Ovid) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue MEDLINE is a bibliographic database of the U.S National Library of Medicine. It indexes more than 5,600 journals from life science, biomedicine and health. It covers literature from 1966 to present, and selected coverage of literature prior to that period. MEDLINE is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. This link provides access to search Medline via the Ovid interface
PTSDpubs Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The PILOTS bibliographic database is produced at the National Center for PTSD and is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
PsycArticles Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Contains research articles from journals published by American Psychological Association and affiliated. Search for PsycArticles in PsycInfo.
PsycCritiques Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PsycCRITIQUES ended publication in Fall 2017. The critiques are made available here in partnership with the APA. PsycCRITIQUES contains 43,056 full-text reviews of books in psychology and the social sciences, as well as professional videos and popular films from a psychological perspective. The database also includes all reviews published in the print journal Contemporary Psychology: APA Review of Books between 1956 (Volume 1, Issue 1) and 2004
PsycINFO (Ovid) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PsycInfo is a bibliographic database providing abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. The database includes material in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. PsycInfo is updated weekly. About 99% of the journals in the database are peer-reviewed, dating from the early 1800s to the present.
PsycTESTS Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PsycTests is a repository for the full text of psychological tests and measures as well as a source of structured information about the tests.Includes (a)the actual psychological tests and measures, as available; (b)full bibliographic records and descriptive summaries of tests in each record; (c)descriptive summaries of commercially available tests with links to the publisher; and (d)tests from the Archives of the History of American Psychology, for which APA has not yet identified literature.
PsycTHERAPY Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PsycTherapy is a database of streaming psychotherapy demonstrations featuring therapists in North America working with participants on a host of therapeutic topics.
PubMed Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue PubMed is a search engine provided by the U.S. National Library of Medicine. It covers life science and biomedicine broadly including the 5600 journal titles indexed in the database Medline. It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.
REHABDATA Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The REHABDATA database spans almost 50 years of disability and rehabilitation research. The database is produced by the National Rehabilitation Information Center.
Scopus Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Social Science Premium Collection (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Search across social sciences databases, covering subject areas including Politics, Sociology, Education, Linguistics, and Criminal Justice
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Social Sciences Citation Index®, accessed via Web of Science®, provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the bibliographic and citation information they need to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers, and share their findings.
Sociological Abstracts (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Sociological Abstracts indexes international scholarly literature in sociology. Sociological Abstracts and its companion file Social Services Abstracts, cover the international literature of sociology, social work, and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. It provides abstracting and indexing of articles and book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications, plus books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and working papers.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.

Opslagsværker - psykologi

Encyclopedia of Adolescence

Corsini encyclopedia of psychology Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue

International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The largest corpus of knowledge about the social and behavioral sciences in existence, published in its second edition in 2015. Contains about 4,000 articles about subjects and prominent researchers within all social science disciplines, including psychology. 80% of the articles are new or updated since the first edition in 2001. The first edition is available in print in SDUB Odense.

Sage encyclopedia of industrial and organizational psychology

Wiley Blackwell Encyclopedia of Health, Illness, Behavior and Society Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The database provides more than 700 entries across 20 sub-disciplines, this encyclopedia offers the first comprehensive, interdisciplinary, and international reference work on aspects of the social scientific study of health and illness

Find mere sundhedsvidenskabelig information

LibGuide for sundhedsvidenskab

Oxford Handbooks Online

Oxford Handbooks Online Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue Oxford Handbooks Online provides online access to handbooks by Oxford University Press. Oxford University Press is a leading scholarly publisher. Your library gives you access to selected titles accross the different disciplines.

Comprehensive Clinical Psychology

Comprehensive Clinical Psychology
Reference work. 2.edition. Springer

Oversigt over APA Handbooks Online

Handbook of adolescent and young adult development
Educational psychology handbook. Vol.1
Theories, constructs, and critical issues
Educational psychology handbook. Vol.2
Individual differences and cultural and contextual factors
Educational psychology handbook. Vol.3
Application to teaching and learning
Handbook of behavior analysis. Vol.1
Methods and principles
Handbook of behavior analysis Vol.2
Translating principles into practice
Handbook of contemporary family psychology. Vol.1
Foundations, methods, and contemporary issues across the lifespan
Handbook of contemporary family psychology. Vol.2
Applications and broad impact of family psychology
Handbook of contemporary family psychology. Vol.3
Family therapy and training
Handbook of counseling psychology. Vol.1
Theories, research, and methods
Handbook of counseling psychology Vol.2
Practice, interventions, and applications
Handbook of ethics in psychology Vol.1
Moral foundations and common themes
Handbook of ethics in psychology Vol.2
Practice, teaching, and research
Handbook of industrial and organizational psychology Vol.1
Building and developing the organization
Handbook of industrial and organizational psychology Vol.2
Selecting and developing members for the organization
Handbook of industrial and organizational psychology Vol.3
Maintaining, expanding, and contracting the organization
Handbook of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities. Vol.1
Handbook of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities. Vol.2
APA handbook of men and masculinities
Handbook of psychopathology Vol.1
Psychopathology: Understanding, treating and assessing adult mental disorders
Handbook of psychopathology Vol.2
Child and adolescent psychopathology
Handbook of research methods in psychology Vol.1
Foundations, planning, measures, and psychometrics
Handbook of research methods in psychology Vol.2
Research designs
Handbook of research methods in psychology Vol.3
Data analysis and research publication
Handbook of testing and assessment in psychology Vol.1
Test theory and testing and assessment in industrial and organizational psychology
Handbook of testing and assessment in psychology Vol.2
Testing and assessment in clinical and counseling psychology
Handbook of testing and assessment in psychology Vol.3
Testing and assessment in school psychology and education
Handbook of trauma psychology. Vol.1
Foundations in knowledge
Handbook of trauma psychology. Vol.2
Trauma practice

Betingelser for brug af bibliotekets elektroniske ressourcer

Adgangen til Syddansk Universitetsbiblioteks elektroniske materialer er udelukkende til personligt studie-, undervisnings- og forskningsbrug.

Det er ikke tilladt at benytte adgangen i forbindelse med studiejob, praktikophold, kommercielle formål o.l.

Det er ikke tilladt at uploade indhold til store sprogmodeller og andre AI-teknologier.

Brug for hjælp til login? Kontakt Licenskontoret på mail eller på telefon 6550 2632.

Læs mere om adgang til de elektroniske materialer.

Forskningsmetode

SAGE Research Methods Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue SAGE Research Methods is a methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher. The Methods Map can help those less familiar with research methods find the best technique to use in their research.

APA-guides til referencehåndtering

Nye bøger

Bøger inden for psykologi indgået de sidste 7 dage