Det ser ud til, at du bruger Internet Explorer 11 eller ældre. Denne hjemmeside fungerer bedst med moderne browsere som de nyeste versioner af Chrome, Firefox, Safari og Edge. Hvis du fortsætter med denne browser, kan du komme til at se uventede resultate
Databasen i version 4.1 indeholder mere end 24800 diagrammer af ikke-organiske systemer, som er tidligere publiceret i 21 bind og produceret som en del af ACerS-NIST Phase Equlibria programmet vol. 1-13 og årgangene 91,92,93. Dette omfatter blandt andet superledere, zirconium systemet og elektronisk keramik.
ACS Symposium SeriesDette link åbner i et nyt vindue The ACS Symposium Series contains high-quality, peer-reviewed books developed from the ACS technical divisions' symposia. Each chapter is carefully authored by an expert in the field, and the collection of chapters edited by an internationally recognized leader in the field. The series covers a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, cellulose and renewable materials, chemical education, organic chemistry, polymer chemistry, materials, and many others
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue A common interface for the AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases with full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. It covers such topics as the effects of pollution on people and animals and environmental action and policy responses. Coverage: 1960 – current
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
ASM HandbooksDette link åbner i et nyt vindue ASM Handbooks Online™ is the industry's best known and most comprehensive source of information on ferrous and non-ferrous metals and materials technology
CERN Document ServerDette link åbner i et nyt vindue CERN is the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics centre. It sits astride the Franco-Swiss border near Geneva. CERN Document Server includes bibliographic records, including fulltext documents, of interest to people working in particle physics and related areas. It includes covers preprints, articles, books, journals, photographs, and much more
Comprehensive biophysicsDette link åbner i et nyt vindue A 9-volume encyclopedia of biophysics written by esteemed scientific experts. All entries may serve as definitive introductions to a broad array of topics, ranging from the underlying mathematical models describing the complexity of biological systems, to applications of physical techniques to biological macromolecules, cells or tissue
Comprehensive natural products IIDette link åbner i et nyt vindue This work is a first point of entry to the literature for scientists of all fields. It is written for a broad, cross-disciplinary audience, offering chemists a better understanding of the biology involved with these molecules and pathways, and for biologists a better insight into the chemistry
Conference Proceedings Citation Index - ScienceDette link åbner i et nyt vindue IISI Proceedings SM is now the Conference Proceedings Citation Index SM — an integrated index within Web of Science®.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index, accessed via Web of Science, helps researchers access the published literature from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions worldwide
Current Protocols in Nucleic Acid ChemistryDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Current Protocols in Nucleic Acid Chemistry is the comprehensive resource for detailed protocols related to nucleosides, nucleotides, and nucleic acids. CPNC brings together hundreds of core and cutting edge techniques for synthesis and analysis.
Dekker Encyclopedia of Nanoscience and NanotechnologyDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Emphasizing the potential and impact of this burgeoning field, the Encyclopedia discusses innovations in nanostructured materials, nanodevices, and system architectures as well as properties, performance, and engineering of materials that have controllable features on the nanometer scale. The subject
areas of the five-volume collective work include, but are not limited to, chemistry, physics, molecular and quantum biology, materials science and engineering, and computer science.
Encyclopedia of Analytical ChemistryDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Encyclopedia of Analytical Chemistry is an essential cross-disciplinary reference work for all analytical chemists in academia and industry. All fields of chemical research are covered from theory and instrumentation through to applications and techniques: analytical, organic, physical, polymer, inorganic biomedical, environmental, pharmaceutical, industrial, petroleum, forensics, and food science. Updated four times a year
Encyclopedia of Molecular PharmacologyDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Describes the molecular basis and mechanism of drug action. Articles include drugs and drug targets but also general principles of pharmacology such as drug tolerance, drug addiction and drug metabolism. Includes list of keywords as well as list of drugs in common use.
EspacenetDette link åbner i et nyt vindue It contains data on more than 100 million patent documents from around the world. Supporting information can help you understand whether a patent has been granted and if it is still in force
For at få adgang til databasen skal du sende en e-mail til bibliotekets licenskontor. Mailen skal sendes fra din SDU- eller Rsyd-e-mailadresse. Øvrige brugere: Password kræves. Kontakt personalet.
The website provides information about European Pharmacopoeia., Europe's legal and scientific benchmark for pharmacopoeia standards: orders, versions, publication schedule, etc.
Materials Science & Engineering Database (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The database supports materials science research, covering topics such as metals, polymers, ceramics, composites, and biomaterials and dealing with areas such as corrosion, molding and casting, treatment, recycling, testing, finishing, welding, and forming. To support engineering research, the database provides easy access to millions of bibliographic abstracts for the widest and deepest coverage of new technologies and engineering research
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
PubChemDette link åbner i et nyt vindue PubChem is an open chemistry database at the US National Institutes of Health (NIH) and a key chemical information resource for scientists, students and professionals. It has information on chemical structures, identifiers, chemical and physical properties, biological activities, patents, health, safety, toxicity data and much more. PubChem focuses on small molecules, but also larger molecules such as nucleotides, carbohydrates, lipids, peptides, and chemically-modified macromolecules are included. More than 111 mio pure compounds, 277 mio substances and 34 mio references are covered by Jan 2022
ReaxysDette link åbner i et nyt vindue The Reaxys database gives you information in chemistry helping to retrieve relevant literature, patent information, valid compound properties and experimental procedures.
Royal Society of ChemistryDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Search RSC journals, including the flagship journal Chemical Communications.
Kun adgang for studerende og ansatte ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte ved OUH og Region Syddanmark.
Sax's Dangerous properties of industrial materialsDette link åbner i et nyt vindue A primary source for evaluating the hazardous potential of chemical substances of commercial use. It combines data on toxicology, flammability, reactivity, explosive potential, and regularity information for over 28,000 substances
No walk-in use.
Access requires registration.
You have to use your SDU or Rsyd e-mail address otherwise you can't complete the registration.
Covers all aspects of pure and applied chemistry.
Scifinder Scholar makes it possible to search for chemical structures, reactions, physical/chemical data, articles, books, authors and much more.
The database CAplus indexes more than 27 million documents from over 8000 journals.
The subdatabase Registry contains data from more than 32 million chemical substances. The subdatabase CASreact covers chemical reactions.
SciTech Premium Collection (Proquest)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue The SciTech Premium Collection is a common search interface for the entire Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases in ProQuest. It covers scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications from publishers worldwide. Coverage: 1946 – current
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte. /
Access for SDU employees and students only. No access for hospital employees.
ScopusDette link åbner i et nyt vindue Scopus is the largest curated abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature in science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. It holds over 70 mio. references to scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, and provides tools to track, analyze and visualize research output
Sigma AldrichDette link åbner i et nyt vindue A fully searchable database of chemical products’ Safety DataSheets (SDS) and technical information on lab chemicals and utensils from a major retailer of chemical agents
Springer MaterialsDette link åbner i et nyt vindue The World's Largest Resource for Physical & Chemical Data in Materials Science: 250,000 Substances & Material Systems | 3,000 Properties | 1,200,000 Literature Citations
Treatise on GeochemistryDette link åbner i et nyt vindue The second edition covers a range of geochemical subject areas in 15 volumes
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry (Wiley)Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue ULLMANN'S Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry is the benchmark reference in chemistry and chemical and life science engineering, covering inorganic and organic chemicals, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, polymers and plastics, metals and alloys, biotechnology and biotechnological products, food chemistry, process engineering and unit operations, analytical methods, environmental protection, and much more.
The United States pharmacopeia (USP-NF)Farmakopé, lægemiddelstandard. USP-NFs formål er at forbedre den globale sundhedstilstand via programmer, der sikrer kvalitet, sikkerhed samt fordele ved medicin og fødevarer. USP–NF udgives af the U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention.
Web of ScienceDette link åbner i et nyt vindue An index to core scientific articles and citations within science, medicine, engineering and the social sciences. Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded®, Social Sciences Citation Index®, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index™
Betingelser for brug
Adgangen til Syddansk Universitetsbiblioteks elektroniske materialer er kun til personligt studie-, undervisning- og forskningsbrug. Det er ikke tilladt at benytte adgangen i forbindelse med studiejob, praktikophold, kommercielle formål o.l. Læs mere om adgang til de elektroniske materialer.