Guides: Jura: Udenlandsk lov

England/UK

HeinOnline Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
HeinOnline is a database containing more than 145 million pages and 140,000 titles of legal history and government documents. In addition to its collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents and more.

Legislation.gov.uk
Website publishing all UK legislation and managed by The National Archives on behalf of HM Government.

Nexis Uni Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
Brug "Search by Sucbject or Topic" for at søge efter lovstof i European Union, Commonwealth & Foreign Nations.

The Statutes Project
Putting Historic British Law Online
- Bibliographies of collections of English, British and U.K statutes, from the Magna Carta until 1878, and other legal texts
UK Treaties Online
Database indeholdende traktater vedrørende Storbritannien.

Westlaw International Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
- please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.”
Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.

www.parliament.uk
Find House of Commons, House og Lords samt Bills & Legislation i menuen "Parliamentary business".

Tyskland

Bundesgesetzblatt (BGBL)
Offentliggjorte love fra Tyskland.
Bundesverfassungsgericht
Tysklands forfatningsdomstol.
Der Bundesgerichtshof
Bundesgerichtshof (BGH) er Tysklands højeste domstol indenfor civil- og kriminalret.
Deutscher Bundestag
Tysklands Parliament.
Find bl.a. forfatningen for die Bundesrepublik Deutschland under "Grundgesetz".
German Law Archive
The German Law Archive publishes cases, statutes, literature and bibliographies on German law in English language.
Justizportal des Bundes und der Länder
Domme fra de enkelte tyske delstater.
Parlamentsspiegel.de
De tyske landsparlamenter. Få overblik over delstaternes love i Tyskland.

Westlaw International Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
- please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.”
Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.

USA

Academic Search Premier (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
Indeholder en del, særligt amerikanske, artikler, tidsskrifter m.m. indenfor diverse juridiske områder.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
Indeholder en del, særligt amerikanske, artikler, tidsskrifter m.m. indenfor diverse juridiske områder.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Criminal Justice Database (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
Criminal Justice Database is a database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. The database also contains U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, dissertations, crime reports and crime blogs.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Criminology Collection (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
The collection supports research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as law enforcement and security services. It includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Encyclopedia of Law & Society Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
The Encyclopedia of Law and Society represents interdisciplinary perspectives on law from sociology, criminology, cultural anthropology, political science, social psychology, and economics. The encyclopedia covers both American and international law and society.
HeinOnline Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
HeinOnline is a database containing more than 145 million pages and 140,000 titles of legal history and government documents. In addition to its collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents and more.
Nexis Uni Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
Nerxis Uni provides quick access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, EU and international law. LexisNexis Academic NEWS supplies full-text of more than 350 newspapers from the U.S. and around the world, many same day of publication, more than 300 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters, broadcast transcripts from the major television and radio networks and political transcripts covering Congressional committee hearings, press briefings from the State, Justice, and Defense departments, and presidential news conferences and more.
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (Proquest) Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
The NCJRS: National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database contains summaries of over 200,000 U.S. and international publications, including federal, state, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, audiovisual presentations, and unpublished research. The NCJRS Abstracts Database excludes most legal decisions, opinions, and statutes.. Documents are either written in English or have an English-language summary.
Kun adgang for ansatte og studerende ved SDU. Ingen adgang for hospitalsansatte.
Westlaw International Dette link åbner i et nyt vindue
- please note: When entering the Westlaw database, the first webpage you meet you will be asked to agree to the “Westlaw International Academic User Agreement.”
Westlaw International is a global legal research library containing over 28,000 databases of case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties and directories.